top of page

Lost in space and lost in time

I saw a brilliant star tonight

I thought it was of my decline

Oh my God I do not know

If Thou shalt exist

But I remember

The promises thou madest

Maybe that I am Mad

But I do not really care anymore

Hurt me more

Before I die

I am sun-burnt alive

I the despised son

I won't despair

For I know that

Thou art just a side effect

I won't yield to Thy consciousness

I don't need Thy love for the fools

And I ain't no firm believer

But it's a confession I make

I swear to reject Thee from my fate

Hurt me more

Before I die

I am sun-burnt alive

I the despised son

I won't despair

For I know that

Thou art just a side effect

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page